आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Bally (Updated 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    19 °C

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the NE at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.05 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bally

      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 16 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 17 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 18 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 29 / 17 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 29 / 16 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 28 / 16 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 28 / 16 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 28 / 17 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 28 / 17 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 27 / 17 °C

    Comments